Release Notes

9.3.7
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.3.7 New Features Release Notes Modal Alert This new feature provides a one-time prompt to users after logging in when ...
Tue, 17 Oct, 2023 at 9:49 PM
9.3.8
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.3.8 Improvement Increase Default Facial Recognition Matching Percentage Increases default facial recognition compariso...
Thu, 19 Oct, 2023 at 10:07 PM
9.3.9
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.3.9 Improvements Volunteer Application Translations Multiple language selection for the public volunteer application. ...
Tue, 24 Oct, 2023 at 9:02 PM
9.4.0
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.0 Improvements When adding a new location, deselect all assigned users by default This improvement makes it easier t...
Mon, 30 Oct, 2023 at 7:52 PM
9.4.1
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.1 Improvements Disable facial recognition on a per visitor basis Added the ability to disable facial recognition on ...
Thu, 2 Nov, 2023 at 11:31 PM
9.4.2
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.2 Improvements One Roster API Setup -> Add verbiage explaining that the "Tenant ID" is located in Classl...
Tue, 14 Nov, 2023 at 9:58 PM
9.4.3
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.3 New Feature Bus Driver App: Needs to load all students for scheduled route This adds a column called “Flexible” to...
Sun, 19 Nov, 2023 at 9:14 PM
9.4.4
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.4 Improvements Display Arrived & Departed Columns in the client's time zone vs. UTC Family Reunifications: I...
Tue, 5 Dec, 2023 at 10:22 PM
9.4.5
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.5 New Feature Add "Student Actions" to Web-based Kiosk This new feature adds the ability to record stud...
Tue, 12 Dec, 2023 at 10:05 PM
9.4.6
Release notes - Visitor Aware - 9.4.6 Improvements User settings - Remove Default Language Selector This improvement removes the unused "Default La...
Tue, 19 Dec, 2023 at 11:04 PM